13 Books I thoroughly Enjoyed!

books

  1. Harry Potter Series – J.K. Rowling
  2. The Da Vinci Code – Dan Brown
  3. Where the Wild Things Are – Maurice Sendak
  4. To Kill a Mockingbird – Harper Lee
  5. The Bean Trees – Barbara Kingsolver
  6. The Great Gatsby – F. Scott Fitzgerald
  7. Animal Farm – George Orwell
  8. Hatchet – Gary Paulsen
  9. The Hobbit – J. R. R. Tolkien
  10. Lord of the Flies – William Golding
  11. Little Women – Louisa May Alcott
  12. Dracula – Bram Stoker
  13. Tom’s Midnight Garden – Phillipa Pearce

– Aaron LaFontaine

2 thoughts on “13 Books I thoroughly Enjoyed!

  1. HOW to Kill a Mockingbird. hahahaha! That made me laugh. I feel like we are the same person from your lists. Except I am a grammar Nazi and I don’t make my bed. The rest of the stuff/crushes/fav foods, are all mine too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment